生物活性物质

生物活性物质是众所周知的可以影响和调节各种不同酶法的天然成分,作为日常饮食的一部分,他们在整个生命期间被消耗,对健康作出重要贡献。

了解更多

心血管健康

一些研究强调,需要良好的维生素K2(MK-7)水平来维持心血管健康和预防心血管疾病的发展。

饮食中甲萘醌的摄入量与主动脉钙化心肌梗死和突发心血管死亡之间被证明成反比关系。

2004年鹿特丹的研究,评估了饮食摄入维生素K与主动脉钙化、心脏疾病和全因死亡率之间的关系。这个以人群为基础的研究历时10年,涉及4807名年满55周岁以上的男性和女性老年人。结果证明饮食中摄入甲萘醌对冠心病的老年男性和女性有保护作用。

Geleijnse JM,Vermeer C,Grobbee DE等。膳食摄入甲基萘醌类与降低患冠心病风险有关系:鹿特丹研究。营养学杂志,2004。

对564个健康荷兰绝经妇女参与的响应心脏再同步治疗研究(展望)的预测进行横断面研究,其中62%有冠状动脉钙化症状,较高的膳食摄入维生素K2(但不是维生素K1)与冠状动脉钙化的风险降低有关。

Beulens JW, Bots ML, Atsma F, Bartelink ML, Prokop M, Geleijnse JM, Witteman JC, Grobbee DE, van der Schouw YT. 高量膳食摄入甲基萘醌类与降低冠状动脉钙化相关。动脉粥样硬化。2009。

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Close

BIOACTIVES

Bioactives are naturally occurring components that are known to affect and modulate a wide range of enzymatic routes, contributing significantly to health when they are consumed throughout life as part of the daily diet

LEARN MORE

HEART BENEFITS

Several studies highlight the need for good levels of vitamin K2 as MK-7 in supporting cardiovascular health and in preventing the development of Cardio Vascular Disease (CVD).

Inverse relationship was demonstrated between dietary intake of Menaquinone and aortic calcification myocardial infarction and sudden cardiovascular death.

The Rotterdam Study in 2004 evaluated the relationship between dietary intake of vitamin K and aortic calcification, heart disease and all-cause mortality. The population-based study took place over a 10-year period, included 4,807 men and women 55 years of age or older at the start. The result supports a protective effect of dietary Menaquinone intake against CHD in older men and women.

Geleijnse JM, Vermeer C, Grobbee DE, et al. Dietary intake of Menaquinone is associated with a reduced risk of coronary heart disease: the Rotterdam Study. J Nutr. 2004

In a cross-sectional study among 564 healthy Dutch postmenopausal women participating in the Predictors of Response to Cardiac Resynchronization Therapy Study (PROSPECT) study, of which 62% with calcification, higher dietary intake of vitamin K2 (but not vitamin K1) was associated with a reduced risk of coronary calcification.

Beulens JW, Bots ML, Atsma F, Bartelink ML, Prokop M, Geleijnse JM, Witteman JC, Grobbee DE, van der Schouw YT. High dietary menaquinone intake is associated with reduced coronary calcification. Atherosclerosis 2009


By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Close